Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Waterloo County Rugby Club app

View

County Rugby Indoor Winter and Spring Training Times 2019

By Graham Stickler

Winter training at Core begins Saturday Jan 12th.

Indoor Winter Training begins on Saturday Jan 12th and every Saturday thereafter from January to April.

Minors and Juniors

Sat Jan 12 to Sat Feb 23 9:30-10:30 (CORE SPORTS)
Sat Mar 23 9:30-10:30 (CORE SPORTS)
Sat Apr 6 - 9:00 - 10:00 (CORE SPORTS)
Sat Apr 13 - 9:00 - 11:00 (CORE SPORTS)
Sat Apr 20 - EASTER WEEKEND
Sat Apr 27 - TBA
Sat May 4 - TBA

Senior Men and Women (Includes U19 )

Sat Jan 12 to Sat Mar 23 10:30 - 12:30 (CORE SPORTS)
Sat Mar 30 to Sat Apr 13 11:00 - 1:00 (CHERRY PARK)
Sat Apr 20 - EASTER WEEKEND
Sst Apr 27 - 11:00 - 1:00 (CHERRY PARK)

Start of May
Starting May 7 all Senior Men and Women will be at Bluevale Collegiate on Tues/Thurs nights from 6:30 - 8:15 for the remainder of season. Junior and minor practice times and locations will also be starting May 11 and locations and times will be listed under each team on the website.

Core Centre, 401 New Dundee Road
Kitchener, Ontario
N2P 2N8

Full details and location of Core Centre at this link

All ages and abilities catered for. Come have fun, get fit, and learn/practice your core skills and prepare for the season ahead.

There is no charge for Club members.

Updated 20:24 - 23 Mar 2019 by Eric Ciezar

Where next?

County Registration 2019 Information Waterloo County Rugby 2019 registration is a two part process shown below.
Waterloo County In Search Of New Head Coaches Waterloo County looking for new Head Coaches for Men's and Women's Rugby

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sat 4 May
a
County Men 1st XV Burlington Tourny
Pre-season 11:00
Sat 11 May
h
League 12:00
h
Pirates Men 2nd XV Balmy Beach
League 13:30
h
County Men 1st XV Balmy Beach
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors