Waterloo County Junior Fall 7's

Waterloo County Junior Fall 7's

By Eric Ciezar
4 September 2017
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.waterloocountyrugb

County Rugby will be running a junior fall 7's program for anyone interested.


Hi All

Waterloo County will be running Junior Fall Sevens Teams this fall based on numbers and team commitments.

We are hoping to run the following teams below. In order to do so we need a minimum of 10 players and a maximum of 14. These teams will be decided at the first mandatory set up and organizational practice on Wed Sept 13.

Boys U18
Girls U18
Boys U16
Girls U16
Under 14

Here is a tentative schedule of events subject to change. We will also post any changes or updates on the website.

Wed Sept 13 - Practice 1 6:30 Bluevale (MANDATORY for Team Organization)
Wed Sept 20 - Practice 2 6:30 Bluevale
Sat Sept 23,24 - TIRF Sevens - Sunnybrook Park
Wed Sept 27 - Practice 3 6:30 Bluevale
Wed Oct 4 - Practice 4 6:30 Bluevale
Wed Oct 11 - Practice 5 6:30 Bluevale
Sat Oct 14,15 - Q Meta Cup - Brantford
Wed Oct 18 - Practice 6 Bluevale 6:30 Bluevale
Wed Oct 27 - Practice 7 6:30 Bluevale
Sat Oct 24,25 - Magnificent 7's - Markham (if enough interest)

If you have any questions, please feel free to email Eric Ciezar

Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.waterloocountyrugb